Dates for the next school holiday program:
Week 1 – Monday 13th Dec to Fri 17th Dec
Week 2 – Monday 20th Dec to Wednesday 22nd Dec
Closed from Thursday 22nd to 10th Jan
Week 3 – Monday 11th Jan to Friday 15th Jan
Week 4 – Monday 18th Jan to Friday 21st Jan
Week 5 – Monday 24th Jan to Friday 28th Jan
Closed on the 26th Jan (Public Holiday)
Program is nearing completion and should be out soon.