Sorry folks – I realised last night that some of the dates weren’t correct. Now edited.
Mary (OSHC)
Dates for the next school holiday program:
Week 1 – Monday 13th Dec to Fri 17th Dec
Week 2 – Monday 20th Dec to Wednesday 22nd Dec
(Closed from Thursday 23rd to 9th Jan)
Week 3 – Monday 10th Jan to Friday 14th Jan
Week 4 – Monday 17th Jan to Friday 21st Jan
Week 5 – Monday 24th Jan to Friday 28th Jan
Closed on the 26th Jan (Public Holiday)
Program is nearing completion and should be out soon.